Neymar leads Al Hilal’s attack against Navbakor in the AFC Champions League

This was announced by Jorge Jesus, the technical director of the team Hilal of Saudi ArabiaThe starting lineup that will face its guest, Navbakhor Namangan of Uzbekistan, at nine o’clock in the evening today, Monday, at Prince Faisal bin Fahd Stadium in Al Malaz, in the first round of the fourth group of the new edition of the 2024 AFC Champions League competition.

Al Hilal’s formation against Navbakhor was as follows:

Muhammad Al Owais – Saud Abdul Hamid – Ali Al Bulayhi – Hassan Timbukti – Yasser Al Shahrani – Salman Al Faraj – Ruben Neves – Michel Delgado – Malcolm de Oliveira – Neymar da Silva – Aleksandar Mitrovic.

Crescent formation

Al Hilal vs. Navbakhor

“Al-Zaeem” is participating in the current version of the AFC Champions League as the Saudi League champion in the 2021-2022 season, and last season it ranked third after collecting 59 points, 13 points behind Al-Ittihad, which won the title.

Al Hilal team holds the record for the number of times the Asian title has been won throughout history, with 4 championships in the years (1992, 2000, 2019, 2021).

Al Hilal concluded fiery deals in the last summer Mercato, led by Brazilian star Neymar and his compatriot Malcolm, Serbian Alexandre Mitrovic, Moroccan goalkeeper Yassine Bounou, Koulibaly and Ruben Neves.

Al Hilal will play tonight’s match, sitting at the top of the Saudi Professional League table with 16 points collected from winning 5 matches, drawing 1, scoring 20 goals, and conceding 6 goals.

Team achieved Crescent moon Saudi Arabia achieved a sweeping victory over its guest, Riyadh, with six goals to one, in the match that brought them together at Prince Faisal bin Fahd “Al-Malaz” Stadium in the sixth round of the Saudi Professional League Championship for the current season 2023-24.

40 teams participate in the group stage of this edition of the AFC Champions League, distributed into 10 groups, 5 groups for the West region and the same for the East region, where the champion of each group qualifies for the round of 16, in addition to the three best clubs that occupy second place in each region.

The post first appeared on

Leave a comment