F1, free practice for the Las Vegas GP: great Ferrari with Leclerc first and Sainz 2nd in FP2

Charles wins Free Practice 2 in Las Vegas: 1:35.265. The Monegasque had also finished the lead in FP1 which lasted only 9′ before the interruption caused by the presence of a manhole which damaged some of the cars. Above all, Sainz’s Ferrari: the Spaniard – second in FP2 – had to replace the battery without obtaining an exemption from the FIA ​​and will serve 10 positions on the grid. We start again in the Italian night at 5.30 for FP3, at 9 for Live qualifications on Sky e in streaming su NOW

HIGHLIGHTS“MANFLOW CASE”

\n

  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • \n

  • A MANHOLE STOPPED THE FIRST FREE RANGE
  • \n

  • PREVIOUS
  • \n

  • LA RABBIA DI VASSEUR
  • \n

  • HELMETS IN LAS VEGAS
  • \n

  • AND THAT’S FOR DEADPOOL
  • \n

  • OPENING CEREMONY
  • \n

  • TV GUIDE
  • \n”,”postId”:”2440155c-9176-450c-be83-2136b39e9e2b”}],”posts”:[{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T12:39:37.600Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T13:39:37+0100″,”video”:{“videoId”:”879324″,”videoPageUrl”:”https://video.sky.it/sport/formula1/video/f1-gp-las-vegas-prove-libere-highlights-879324″},”altBackground”:true,”postId”:”a83e91d6-9f5a-42e1-af1e-fdb7bafcc11c”},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T12:01:22.460Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T13:01:22+0100″,”image”:{“imgSrc”:”https://static.sky.it/editorialimages/1155373265485412676457553052944006046671/external-upload/liveblog-manager/sport/2023/11/17/TEMPI%20(21).jpg”,”imgAlt”:”F1″,”imgCredits”:null,”imgCaption”:null},”altBackground”:true,”title”:”CLASSIFICA E TEMPI DELLE LIBERE 2″,”postId”:”74e4f581-9ae1-4834-a8e6-7562daf942dd”},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:57:04.966Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:57:04+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Bloccaggio e lungo di Sargeant che chiede scusa al muretto Williams

    “,”postId”:”84471fdb-cbad-4caf-a6c8-57dfe10e4461″},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:56:29.171Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:56:29+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Leclerc e Sainz molto vicini per tutta la sessione

    “,”postId”:”b94d78ae-7070-4e66-b4b9-c2969341dbc8″},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:53:13.483Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:53:13+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    1:38.9 di Leclerc, in precedenza una simulazione sul 43: \”effetto fisarmonica\”

    “,”postId”:”2b9673f9-57d4-4385-b728-bd5aac3d448e”},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:50:27.808Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:50:27+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    10′ al termine delle Libere 2 a Las Vegas

    “,”postId”:”31424989-2874-4eb3-af36-bfbf493b5297″},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:48:38.239Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:48:38+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Bene la Williams: gira sul 40.4

    “,”postId”:”8bd1422b-0ca8-47ac-8b62-2ceb2dc2883b”},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:48:23.069Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:48:23+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    1:43.4 di Verstappen, senza traffico

    “,”postId”:”0a53336b-d446-44dc-9aa9-ebc82e4cb56d”},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:48:03.659Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:48:03+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    40.4 l’ultimo pasaggio di Hamilton: in precedenza aveva incontrato traffico

    “,”postId”:”1ef18245-b073-4ccb-a51b-a9e8715fd837″},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:47:36.613Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:47:36+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    1:41.1 di Leclerc

    “,”postId”:”f70ee191-435e-479e-a010-9635810c4e0d”},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:47:25.273Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:47:25+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Perez gira 8 decimi più lebto di Hulkenberg

    “,”postId”:”8d9adcd8-5177-4237-a563-3f3f65cbdf38″},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:47:08.954Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:47:08+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Hamilton sul 43.5: tempo altissimo. Traffico?

    “,”postId”:”08512f81-76d1-4b2b-ab99-e5e2b44e327b”},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:46:21.717Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:46:21+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    E’ il momento della simulazione passo gara: gomma media per Leclerc

    “,”postId”:”d84349c7-6285-4f8f-98a9-fb10ef190057″},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:40:34.214Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:40:34+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Sainz si migliora e torna al secondo posto a mezzo secondo da Leclerc

    “,”postId”:”2fff4e65-72af-481c-b0aa-560440b6bcd1″},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:34:59.218Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:34:59+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Migliora Leclerc: 1:35.265

    “,”postId”:”d225fff9-ef5b-4a78-aeea-8ac7514a87bb”},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:33:46.640Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:33:46+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Alonso secodo a 97 millesimi dal leader della sessione Leclerc

    “,”postId”:”583186e9-7943-490e-9dfa-f257d53785e4″},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:32:49.263Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:32:49+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Bottas porta l’Alfa al quarto posto

    “,”postId”:”d2dbbeea-689e-4b9f-b715-043dc9940d70″},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:31:37.075Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:31:37+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Perez prende il terzo posto e si piazza davanti a Verstappen

    “,”postId”:”a19b8cef-922b-4c5c-a071-115875b0191e”},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:31:02.395Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:31:02+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Uno-due Ferrari: Sainz secondo alle spalle di Leclerc

    “,”postId”:”c83b2025-4961-4197-bb80-14c818b67246″},{“timestamp”:”2023-11-17T11:30:36.954Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2023-11-17T12:30:36+0100″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

    Hulkenberg quarto, Alonso quinto

    “,”postId”:”48cf3752-7c80-49d0-9ddd-ccc5ec21479e”}]}”
    query='{“live”:true,”configurationName”:”LIVEBLOG_CONTAINER_WIDGET”,”liveblogId”:”4c6b3c7b-9c00-4667-a556-2a507543f7c6″,”tenant”:”sport”,”page”:1,”limit”:20}’
    >

    FP3 TONIGHT AT 5.30, QUALIFYING AT 9: LIVE ON SKY

    RANKING AND FREE TIMES 2

    Locking and long of Sargeant who apologizes to the Williams wall

    Leclerc and Sainz very close throughout the session

    1:38.9 by Leclercpreviously a simulation on the 43: “accordion effect”

    10′ at the end of Free Practice 2 in Las Vegas

    Good there Williams: runs on 40.4

    1:43.4 by Verstappenwithout traffic

    40.4 the last step of Hamilton: Had previously encountered traffic

    Perez it turns 8 tenths slower than Hulkenberg

    Hamilton on 43.5: very high time. Traffic?

    It’s time for the race pace simulation: medium tire for Leclerc

    Sainz he improves and returns to second place, half a second behind Leclerc

    Leclerc improves: 1:35.265

    Alonso second, 97 thousandths behind session leader Leclerc

    Bottas brings Alfa to fourth place

    Perez takes third place and places ahead of Verstappen

    One two Ferrari: Sainz second behind Leclerc

    Hulkenberg quarto, Alonso quinto

    The post first appeared on sport.sky.it

    Leave a comment